Protecting the Bill of Rights in Utah since 1958

2017 ACLU of Utah Annual Board Elections

aclu logo2ACLU of Utah members who have paid their dues within the past 15 months are eligible to vote for our organization’s Board of Directors.

Board members typically serve two terms of three years. Board members are volunteers and receive no financial remuneration for their service. Board candidates are selected by the ACLU of Utah Governance Committee. 

This years candidates are:  Chelsie Acosta, Heidi Chamorro, Forrest Crawford, Mary Hall, Danielle Hawkes, Kathryn Lindquist, and Richard Van Wagoner. You may also write-in up to two candidates.

You may find biographical information about the candidates and vote online.  Online votes must be cast no later than noon on November 30, 2017.